Breweries in British Columbia

Top craft beer breweries and brewing companies in British Columbia!
If we missed your favorite brewery, Let us know!

British Columbia Breweries by Map
British Columbia Breweries by Region

Vancouver

Andina Brewing Company | 1507 Powell Street, Vancouver, BC | andinabrewing.ca

33 Acres | 15 W 8th Ave | 33acresbrewing.com

Bomber Brewing | 1488 Adanac Street | bomberbrewing.com

Brassneck | 2148 Main St • | brassneck.ca

Big Rock Urban Eatery & Brewery | 310 West 4th Avenue • Vancouver, BC | bigrockurban.com

Central City Red Racer Restaurant | 871 Beatty Street • Vancouver, BC | centralcitybrewing.com

Coal Harbour Brewing | 1967 Triumph St • | coalharbourbrewing.com

Dockside | 1253 Johnston Street (Granville Island) • | docksidevancouver.com/brewery

Doan’s Craft Brewing Company | 1830 Powell st • Vancouver, BC | doanscraftbrewing.com

Dogwood Brewing | 8284 Sherbrooke St • | dogwoodbrew.com

East Van Brewing Company | 700 Main St. Chinatown • Vancouver | eastvanbrewing.com

Faculty Brewing Co. | 1830 Ontario St • Vancouver | facultybrewing.com

Granville Island Brewing | 1441 Cartwright Street | gib.ca

Luppolo Brewing Co. | 1123 Venables Street • Vancouver | luppolobrewing.ca/

Main Street Brewing | 7th and Scotia • Vancouver, BC | mainstreetbeer.ca

Parallel 49 | 1946 Triumph St • | parallel49brewing.com

Postmark Brewing | 55 Dunlevy Ave • | postmarkbrewing.com

Powell Street Brewing | 1830 Powell St • | powellbeer.com

R&B Brewing | 54 4 Ave E • | r-and-b.com

Red Truck | 295 E 1st | redtruckbeer.com

Steamworks | 375 Water St, Vancouver | steamworks.com

Storm Brewing | 310 Commercial Dr • | stormbrewing.org

Strathcona Beer Company | 895 East Hastings Street • Vancouver, BC | www.strathconabeer.com

Strange Fellows Brewing Co. | 1345 Clark Drive • Vancouver, BC | strangefellowsbrewing.com

Yaletown Brewing Co | 1111 Mainland St, | mjg.ca/yaletown

 

North Vancouver

Black Kettle Brewery | 720 Copping Street • North Vancouver | blackkettlebrewing.com

Bridge Brewing | 115-2433 Dollarton Hwy • North Vancouver | bridgebrewing.com

Deep Cove Brewing | Unit 170 – 2270 Dollarton Hwy | deepcovecraft.com

Green Leaf Brewing | 123 Carrie Cates Ct • North Vancouver | greenleafbrew.com

Hearthstone Brewery | 1015 Marine Dr • North Vancouver | hearthstonebrewery.ca/

 

Richmond

Fuggles & Warlock Craftworks | Ironwood, Richmond B.C. | fuggleswarlock.com

 

Port Moody

Moody Ales | 2601 Murray St, Port Moody, BC | www.moodyales.com

Parkside Brewing | 2731 Murray St, Port Moody | theparksidebrewery.com

Twin Sails Brewery | 2821 Murray St, Port Moody, BC | twinsailsbrewing.com

Yellow Dog Brewing Co | 1-2817 Murray St, Port Moody, BC | yellowdogbeer.com

 

Delta

Four Winds Brewing | 4-7355 72 st. Delta BC | fourwindsbrewing.ca

 

Surrey

Big Ridge Brewing Company | 5580 152 St Surrey | mjg.ca/big-ridge

Central City Brewing | 11411 Bridgeview Drive • Surrey, BC, or 13450 102 Ave | centralcitybrewing.com

Russel Brewing Company | #202 – 13018 80th Ave • Surrey, British Columbia | russellbeer.com

 

Langley

KPU Brewing Lab Microbrewery | 20901 Langley Bypass • Langley, BC | kpu.ca/brew

 

New Westminster

Steel & Oak | 1319 Third Ave • New Westminster, BC | steelandoak.ca

 

Maple Ridge

Maple Meadows Brewing Company | 22775 Dewdney Trunk Rd • Maple Ridge| facebook.com/maplemeadowsbrewery

Mission Spings | Filled @ billy miner pub| 22355 River Rd, Maple Ridge| billyminer.ca

 

Chilliwack

Old Yale Brewing | Suite 4-7965 Venture Pl, Chilliwack | oldyalebrewing.com

 

Fernie
Fernie Brewing Co | 26 Manitou Rd. Fernie, BC | ferniebrewing.com

 

Whistler

Whistler Brewing Company | Tap House – 1045 Millar Creek Rd, Whistler, BC | whistlerbeer.com

 

Kamloops

Red Collar Brewing | 355 Lansdowne St Kamloops, BC | redcollar.ca

Iron Road Brewing | ironroadbrewing.ca

 

Victoria

Driftwood Brewery | #102-450 Hillside Ave, Victoria, BC | driftwoodbeer.com

4 Mile Brewing Co. |199 Island Highway, Victoria, B.C. | 4milebrewingco.com

 

Salt Spring Island

Saltspring Island Ales made by Gulf Islands Brewing | 270 Furness Road, Saltspring Island, BC | saltspringislandales.com